current entry older entries message board contact
8:24 p.m. - 2003-01-11

JUST...YOU KNOW...A PLUG...

For those of you who were kind enough to sit through "The Surreal Life" for me the other night, my recap for the show has now been posted at Television Without Pity.

I think...I THINK...that the recap itself might be slightly more entertaining than the show.

For those of you who want to read the recap, but didn't see the show...the show will be rebroadcast Sunday evening at 8 p.m. est/7 central on the WB Network.

And honestly ... the show wasn't THAT bad. I just expected more from it. Now that my expectations have been lowered, I think I'll be able to enjoy it more.

Anyway...read the recap, take part in the poll on the first page...and post in the forums.

And I sure hope you're all having a great weekend. I'm sniffling like Liz Taylor after she's realized that she's completely out of valium. This godforsaken cold has got me by the 'nads.

0 comments so far
The last one/The next one


NEW!!!Come and write some BAD EROTICA with the cool kids!

My Diaryland Trading Card
Now go write a Suck Ass Poem�
Write me a note here.
Read my notes here.
Hey! Take the Uncle Bob Quiz!
What the hell! May as well take the wildly popular Uncle Bob Second Quiz too!
Thanks Diaryland
Designed by Lisa


CURRENT - ARCHIVES - MESSAGES - EMAIL


Have you read these?

The End Of Uncle Bob - 12:28 p.m. , 2009-02-19

Losing Focus While Trying To Write A Blog Entry Is Cool. - 1:47 p.m. , 2008-12-04

Buck Up Junior, You Could Be Digging Ditches - 11:36 p.m. , 2008-10-31

That Sinking Feeling - 6:09 a.m. , 2008-10-28

Return Of The Karate Kid And His Slow Kitty-Lovin' Accomplice - 5:44 a.m. , 2008-10-22

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

HEY YOU!
Click on the button below to order the book "Never Threaten To Eat Your Co-Workers: Best of Blogs" featuring Uncle Bob.
You WON'T be sorry.

DISCLAIMER


Read a random entry of mine.