current entry older entries message board contact
8:29 a.m. - 2003-06-05

ASK FORMER PRESIDENT GERALD FORD

Dear Former President Gerald Ford,

My Mommy and Daddy are getting a divorce and that makes me very sad. Mommy says it's because Daddy's an abusive drunk and Daddy says it's all my fault. I don't want them to get a divorce, so what should I do?

Signed,

Timmy, age 7

Dear Timmy,

Bite a fart.

Gerry


Dear Former President Gerald Ford,

Recently I decided to divorce my abusive drunk of a husband because he told my son Timmy that he was leaving myself and my son due to my son's penchant for writing ex-presidents and pouring out all his problems to them. How do I explain this to my son?

Regards,

Tina

Dear Tina,

What are you wearing right now?

Gerry


Dear Former President Gerald Ford,

You're an asssole. You think you're so smart and you're not. You're an asssole. My kid worships you and I think you're nothing more than an asssole. Stay away from my kid, you asssole. I'll fucking kick your ass, man, if I catch you around my kid.

I'm warning you.

Ron

Dear Ron,

Blow me, Chuckles.

Gerry

0 comments so far
The last one/The next one


NEW!!!Come and write some BAD EROTICA with the cool kids!

My Diaryland Trading Card
Now go write a Suck Ass Poem�
Write me a note here.
Read my notes here.
Hey! Take the Uncle Bob Quiz!
What the hell! May as well take the wildly popular Uncle Bob Second Quiz too!
Thanks Diaryland
Designed by Lisa


CURRENT - ARCHIVES - MESSAGES - EMAIL


Have you read these?

The End Of Uncle Bob - 12:28 p.m. , 2009-02-19

Losing Focus While Trying To Write A Blog Entry Is Cool. - 1:47 p.m. , 2008-12-04

Buck Up Junior, You Could Be Digging Ditches - 11:36 p.m. , 2008-10-31

That Sinking Feeling - 6:09 a.m. , 2008-10-28

Return Of The Karate Kid And His Slow Kitty-Lovin' Accomplice - 5:44 a.m. , 2008-10-22

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

HEY YOU!
Click on the button below to order the book "Never Threaten To Eat Your Co-Workers: Best of Blogs" featuring Uncle Bob.
You WON'T be sorry.

DISCLAIMER


Read a random entry of mine.