current entry older entries message board contact
5:58 a.m. - 2003-11-07

A FAKE "ABOUT ME" LIST CONSTRUCTED SOLELY TO BOOST MY GOOGLE HITS RATIO

1) I masturbate to autopsy photos of Lisa "Third Eye" Lopes.

2) I've had sex with my cousin. Before she lost all that weight on the Atkins Diet.

3) I videotaped an orgy with the Hilton Sisters and the Olsen Twins.

4) My semen has been chunky lately. Gallstones, anyone?

5) I have a horny sister. Not that I've ever helped her relieve sexual tension. Just thought I'd throw that out there.

6) I wear adult diapers. But not for the reasons you would think.

7) Uncle Bob's Diary is lame.

8) I enjoy tickling my ass with feathers aimlessly while watching Martha Stewart.

9) Eliza Dushku once gave me a blow job in a Turkish bath while the midgets from "The Wizard of Oz" cheered, and, of course, masturbated.

10) My penis is bigger than Milton Berle's penis.


I know I've given the guy a lot of crap here lately, but Genghis Jon could really use some loving today.

I cannot imagine what the guy's going through right now.

After reading his entry today, it made me go in to my son's bedroom, hug him and take a really long look at his face.


I'm outta here...gotta go rock the casbah. Rock the casbah.

You guys have a great weekend.

0 comments so far
The last one/The next one


NEW!!!Come and write some BAD EROTICA with the cool kids!

My Diaryland Trading Card
Now go write a Suck Ass Poem�
Write me a note here.
Read my notes here.
Hey! Take the Uncle Bob Quiz!
What the hell! May as well take the wildly popular Uncle Bob Second Quiz too!
Thanks Diaryland
Designed by Lisa


CURRENT - ARCHIVES - MESSAGES - EMAIL


Have you read these?

The End Of Uncle Bob - 12:28 p.m. , 2009-02-19

Losing Focus While Trying To Write A Blog Entry Is Cool. - 1:47 p.m. , 2008-12-04

Buck Up Junior, You Could Be Digging Ditches - 11:36 p.m. , 2008-10-31

That Sinking Feeling - 6:09 a.m. , 2008-10-28

Return Of The Karate Kid And His Slow Kitty-Lovin' Accomplice - 5:44 a.m. , 2008-10-22

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

HEY YOU!
Click on the button below to order the book "Never Threaten To Eat Your Co-Workers: Best of Blogs" featuring Uncle Bob.
You WON'T be sorry.

DISCLAIMER


Read a random entry of mine.