current entry older entries message board contact
5:32 a.m. - 2004-02-03

INSERT LAME ENTRY TITLE HERE

Apparently I chewed the side of my tongue in my sleep last night for several hours.

It feels like a pit bull's soggy rawhide.

I must have skipped the chapter in "Sleeping For Dummies" that went into detail about not chewing your tongue off in your sleep.


I just wanna say one thing ... Janet Jackson has got some weird taste in nipple apparel.

Maybe I'm a prude, but that sunburst thing looks like it would hurt like h-e-double hockey sticks if you're going to be dancing around like a spaz on stage.

And personally, I was more offended by Nelly and his persistent jock itch during the Super Bowl than I was by a brief split second of seeing Janet's boobie from a distance.

Nelly.

Sweetheart.

It's called "Cruex".

Snap some up at your local pharmacy today.


For those of you who were watching "Trading Spaces" rather than the Super Bowl on Sunday, you were treated to the show featuring my former TV co-host, Bonnie.

She was one of the four generations of women on "Trading Spaces: Family" from Alabama.

I only caught a brief minute of the show at the beginning to make sure she was on. I taped it but haven't seen it yet.

Because basically you have to strap me into a chair in order to get me to watch a full episode of that crap, even when I know the people on the show.

I get the premise. Some clinically insane designers destroy a room in somebody's house and we get to watch the homeowners act all shocked at the end.

No thank you.

I already own the home version of "Trading Spaces".

It's called "my three year-old".


And finally ... if you're a female and you want to get big laughs from your friends or co-workers today, try saying this in front of a group of people.

"Ow! My beaver feels like it has several Mexican banana peppers jammed in it!"

I promise you ... chuckles a'plenty, sister.

19 comments so far
The last one/The next one


NEW!!!Come and write some BAD EROTICA with the cool kids!

My Diaryland Trading Card
Now go write a Suck Ass Poem�
Write me a note here.
Read my notes here.
Hey! Take the Uncle Bob Quiz!
What the hell! May as well take the wildly popular Uncle Bob Second Quiz too!
Thanks Diaryland
Designed by Lisa


CURRENT - ARCHIVES - MESSAGES - EMAIL


Have you read these?

The End Of Uncle Bob - 12:28 p.m. , 2009-02-19

Losing Focus While Trying To Write A Blog Entry Is Cool. - 1:47 p.m. , 2008-12-04

Buck Up Junior, You Could Be Digging Ditches - 11:36 p.m. , 2008-10-31

That Sinking Feeling - 6:09 a.m. , 2008-10-28

Return Of The Karate Kid And His Slow Kitty-Lovin' Accomplice - 5:44 a.m. , 2008-10-22

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

HEY YOU!
Click on the button below to order the book "Never Threaten To Eat Your Co-Workers: Best of Blogs" featuring Uncle Bob.
You WON'T be sorry.

DISCLAIMER


Read a random entry of mine.