current entry older entries message board contact
5:59 a.m. - 2004-02-04

THEY CALL ME "THE MULE"

So I got my testosterone gel yesterday.

And on the instructions it says "If you experience a prolonged erection (lasting longer than four hours), stop using testosterone and seek immediate medical attention."

Sorry doc.

If I get a four hour-long erection, Susie's calling some friends and neighbors and we're making a party out of it.

She can't go more than seven minutes anyway.

I've got the woman trained, I'm tellin' ya.

You know, I can't imagine showing up in the emergency room with the hard-on from hell.

Walking in ... pitching a tent in the pants ... telling the receptionist "I've got an erection that won't go away. Can I see a doctor? Preferably a cute, young one?"

I start using the stuff today.

I'll keep you all informed on my erections.


This stuff is expensive too.

$50 for a month's worth of gel and I have a five month prescription.

When I told Susie, she just grinned.

"It's worth every penny, pencil dick," she said.

I get the feeling she's trying to tell me something.


Because I'm about to be blessed with the penis of an 18 year-old, I decided to celebrate by buying a Corvette yesterday.

Well ... okay ... not a Corvette.

But some pretty cool DJ equipment.

I hesitated to tell Susie because I told her I was just going to buy some cheap hundred-dollar CD players.

When I told her what I had bought, she stared at me for a second.

"Four hour erections?" she asked.

"No," I corrected her. "I bought two CD players for $700".

"Hmmmm," she said. "Could we break that down into four separate hour-long erections?"

Sometimes her head just isn't in the right place.

16 comments so far
The last one/The next one


NEW!!!Come and write some BAD EROTICA with the cool kids!

My Diaryland Trading Card
Now go write a Suck Ass Poem�
Write me a note here.
Read my notes here.
Hey! Take the Uncle Bob Quiz!
What the hell! May as well take the wildly popular Uncle Bob Second Quiz too!
Thanks Diaryland
Designed by Lisa


CURRENT - ARCHIVES - MESSAGES - EMAIL


Have you read these?

The End Of Uncle Bob - 12:28 p.m. , 2009-02-19

Losing Focus While Trying To Write A Blog Entry Is Cool. - 1:47 p.m. , 2008-12-04

Buck Up Junior, You Could Be Digging Ditches - 11:36 p.m. , 2008-10-31

That Sinking Feeling - 6:09 a.m. , 2008-10-28

Return Of The Karate Kid And His Slow Kitty-Lovin' Accomplice - 5:44 a.m. , 2008-10-22

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

HEY YOU!
Click on the button below to order the book "Never Threaten To Eat Your Co-Workers: Best of Blogs" featuring Uncle Bob.
You WON'T be sorry.

DISCLAIMER


Read a random entry of mine.