current entry older entries message board contact
7:49 a.m. - 2004-12-23

HOLIDAY WISHES FROM MINE TO YOURS. AND THEIRS OVER THERE.


I just finished a super depressing entry about why Christmas is going to suck this year and erased it all, deciding that you guys don't need to hear me bitching about how much I hate my wife's job and how they forced her to give up her vacation that was supposed to start today.

So instead, I'm posting a photo of what I bought my wife yesterday. It's apparently called a Homedics Mood Wave. The lights change slowly and music plays and it's supposed to reduce stress.

Maybe if you stare at it enough, you'll get rid of your pre-holiday stress.

Or maybe you'll get eye cancer.

Hell if I know. I haven't conducted enough studies on the experiment yet.

Merry Christmas and a happy freakin' new year ... IDIOTS!

(I've watched too much Napoleon Dynamite lately. Sorry.)

16 comments so far
The last one/The next one


NEW!!!Come and write some BAD EROTICA with the cool kids!

My Diaryland Trading Card
Now go write a Suck Ass Poem�
Write me a note here.
Read my notes here.
Hey! Take the Uncle Bob Quiz!
What the hell! May as well take the wildly popular Uncle Bob Second Quiz too!
Thanks Diaryland
Designed by Lisa


CURRENT - ARCHIVES - MESSAGES - EMAIL


Have you read these?

The End Of Uncle Bob - 12:28 p.m. , 2009-02-19

Losing Focus While Trying To Write A Blog Entry Is Cool. - 1:47 p.m. , 2008-12-04

Buck Up Junior, You Could Be Digging Ditches - 11:36 p.m. , 2008-10-31

That Sinking Feeling - 6:09 a.m. , 2008-10-28

Return Of The Karate Kid And His Slow Kitty-Lovin' Accomplice - 5:44 a.m. , 2008-10-22

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

HEY YOU!
Click on the button below to order the book "Never Threaten To Eat Your Co-Workers: Best of Blogs" featuring Uncle Bob.
You WON'T be sorry.

DISCLAIMER


Read a random entry of mine.