current entry older entries message board contact
5:51 a.m. - 2001-10-23

HAVE I GOT A CLASSIC FOR YOU...

I forgot to mention yesterday that you guys NEED to check out Classics on Diaryland.

My dear buddy Jaki, her co-hort in crime Der Uber and their faithful but offbeat buddy Das Racer have come up with yet another brilliant use for Diaryland, following in the footsteps of other innovative concepts like Quoted which features the best quotes from various Diaryland diaries and Gawain which gives closet homosexuals a place to vent their anger and frustrations.

"Classics" will feature the cream of the crop, so to speak...the entries that people talk about, write about, fantasize about, think about ... and mostly... lose sleep over.

Personally, I think it's a great concept. And I'm not just saying that because I was the first one approached to participate.

Welllll....yes I am.

BUT THAT'S NOT IMPORTANT!

In fact...my entry is already old hat because the entry that made me fall in love with Anenigma is already up. I highly recommend everyone read it to get a lesson in extreme public humiliation.

It's perfectly acceptable to nominate your own entries as well as others. I get the feeling that our three webstuds will have their hands full soon with people submitting entries for approval, so make your plans today to submit your faves today to ...

Classics!!!

This has been a paid announcement.

In a way.

Welllll...Jaki sent me a picture of her boobs.

That's payment in my book.

I'm SUCH a cheap slut.

0 comments so far
The last one/The next one


NEW!!!Come and write some BAD EROTICA with the cool kids!

My Diaryland Trading Card
Now go write a Suck Ass Poem�
Write me a note here.
Read my notes here.
Hey! Take the Uncle Bob Quiz!
What the hell! May as well take the wildly popular Uncle Bob Second Quiz too!
Thanks Diaryland
Designed by Lisa


CURRENT - ARCHIVES - MESSAGES - EMAIL


Have you read these?

The End Of Uncle Bob - 12:28 p.m. , 2009-02-19

Losing Focus While Trying To Write A Blog Entry Is Cool. - 1:47 p.m. , 2008-12-04

Buck Up Junior, You Could Be Digging Ditches - 11:36 p.m. , 2008-10-31

That Sinking Feeling - 6:09 a.m. , 2008-10-28

Return Of The Karate Kid And His Slow Kitty-Lovin' Accomplice - 5:44 a.m. , 2008-10-22

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

HEY YOU!
Click on the button below to order the book "Never Threaten To Eat Your Co-Workers: Best of Blogs" featuring Uncle Bob.
You WON'T be sorry.

DISCLAIMER


Read a random entry of mine.