current entry older entries message board contact
11:27:17 - 2000-06-01

COME SAIL AWAY MY ASS!!

I was reading an interview with Tommy Shaw in today's paper.

Tommy plays guitar for the rock group Styx and used to play for Damn Yankees.

Tommy's from Montgomery and I've interviewed him twice in the past. BOTH times I asked him if there was ever a chance that Styx would get back together again for a reunion tour.

BOTH times he told me no and that Styx was a band whose time had come and gone.

So who's out on the freakin' road again, grabbing fistfuls of cash from whoever will pay to come see them??

That's right. Styx.

It's the kinda thing that makes a guy wanna say "Come Sail Away...my ass!!"

In fact ... I think I'll say it ...

COME SAIL AWAY MY ASS!!

There. Feel mucho better already.

I'm just pissed at Tommy. He coulda given me the scoop. His mom (who's one of my biggest fans ... she calls and tells me she loves me. I think she's a bit strange) coulda called me and told me the news.

Then again...Tommy's talked to thousands of journalists. Why go to me with the news??

I'm stewing, baby.

Positively STEWING.

Hey...so when are idiots going to learn that if you're talking to a 14 year old on the internet and propose meeting for sex, and the 14 year old says yes, then that 14 year old is a cop.

A police officer just south of here was just sentenced to a couple of years in prison for soliciting sex from a 14 year old boy WHO WAS REALLY A COP over the Internet.

As it turns out, the two cops knew each other as well.

How uncomfortable would that shit be? You're sitting there at your computer, wacking it silly, thinking you're about to score with some fresh meat when in reality you're talking to your drinking buddy Joe who's about ready to bust yer ass.

For God's sakes people...I'm no expert at impersonating a 14 year old on the internet, but I think I could do it pretty well if forced into it.

*****************

PERV: "Hi. What's your name?"

14YEAROLDBOB: "Tee hee! (LOL)"

PERV: "How old are you?"

14YEAROLDBOB: "Can't you read, silly?"

PERV: "Are you really 14?"

14YEAROLDBOB: "I like the Backstreet Boys. I think they're cute, but almost too old for me."

PERV: "You wanna meet at the Pine Lake Motel for sex?"

14YEAROLDBOB: "Sex?? What's that??"

PERV: "Let's meet at the motel and I'll show you what sex is."

14YEAROLDBOB: "Okay. I'll get my bike and start pedaling. It may take a while because I'm in Utah. But I should be there before August."

***************************

I don't mean to make light of perverts on the Internet, but c'mon people.

First off, yer a sick bastard if you wanna have sex with kids.

Second, yer a stupid bastard if you wanna use the internet to round up victims.

And third, yer an ignorant bag of shit if you think you're actually talking to a kid.

And now, another cop is behind bars for thinking he was getting some young Vietnamese male nookie.

Only....ONLY in Alabama....

0 comments so far
The last one/The next one


NEW!!!Come and write some BAD EROTICA with the cool kids!

My Diaryland Trading Card
Now go write a Suck Ass Poem�
Write me a note here.
Read my notes here.
Hey! Take the Uncle Bob Quiz!
What the hell! May as well take the wildly popular Uncle Bob Second Quiz too!
Thanks Diaryland
Designed by Lisa


CURRENT - ARCHIVES - MESSAGES - EMAIL


Have you read these?

The End Of Uncle Bob - 12:28 p.m. , 2009-02-19

Losing Focus While Trying To Write A Blog Entry Is Cool. - 1:47 p.m. , 2008-12-04

Buck Up Junior, You Could Be Digging Ditches - 11:36 p.m. , 2008-10-31

That Sinking Feeling - 6:09 a.m. , 2008-10-28

Return Of The Karate Kid And His Slow Kitty-Lovin' Accomplice - 5:44 a.m. , 2008-10-22

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

HEY YOU!
Click on the button below to order the book "Never Threaten To Eat Your Co-Workers: Best of Blogs" featuring Uncle Bob.
You WON'T be sorry.

DISCLAIMER


Read a random entry of mine.