current entry older entries message board contact
21:29:20 - 2000-02-10

I've recently decided to share a secret of pro wrestling with friends and family.

The hard part of your skull, at the base of your hairline and above your forehead, is one of the hardest parts of your body. For the most part, you can take any blow to that part of your head (within reason) and it won't hurt as bad as it looks.

To emphasize my point, today at work I whacked myself in the head 3-4 times with a plastic copy stand. This impressed Jamie, one of the greatest guys in the world, but definitely not one of the brightest.

So Jamie's whacking himself silly with anything he can find. Ashtrays, telephone receivers, staplers. You name it and the crazy bastard is abusing himself with it. Now he wants to be a "rassler", because he thinks he can take a blow to the head. He's last about a minute before he pissed himself.

For the hell of it, I showed my wife the nifty little trick with a cookie sheet that evening. I bent the cookie sheet over my head in one swift blast. She was more pissed than impressed.

The funny thing is, you really don't feel the hit. It happens so quick and it's basically numb anyway from all the padding.

But God...don't try it at home, land up in the hospital because you wanted to try a vase because "Uncle Bob told me to, Mom".

...I'll deny every last bit of it, you snitch.

Brad Pitt Nude

This site makes me feel slightly used and a bit frazzled.

This Diaryland Ring of Wackos site is owned by Uncle Bob.
Previous 5 Sites Previous Next Next 5 SitesRandomizer List All Members

About Me

0 comments so far
The last one/The next one


NEW!!!Come and write some BAD EROTICA with the cool kids!

My Diaryland Trading Card
Now go write a Suck Ass Poem�
Write me a note here.
Read my notes here.
Hey! Take the Uncle Bob Quiz!
What the hell! May as well take the wildly popular Uncle Bob Second Quiz too!
Thanks Diaryland
Designed by Lisa


CURRENT - ARCHIVES - MESSAGES - EMAIL


Have you read these?

The End Of Uncle Bob - 12:28 p.m. , 2009-02-19

Losing Focus While Trying To Write A Blog Entry Is Cool. - 1:47 p.m. , 2008-12-04

Buck Up Junior, You Could Be Digging Ditches - 11:36 p.m. , 2008-10-31

That Sinking Feeling - 6:09 a.m. , 2008-10-28

Return Of The Karate Kid And His Slow Kitty-Lovin' Accomplice - 5:44 a.m. , 2008-10-22

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

HEY YOU!
Click on the button below to order the book "Never Threaten To Eat Your Co-Workers: Best of Blogs" featuring Uncle Bob.
You WON'T be sorry.

DISCLAIMER


Read a random entry of mine.