current entry older entries message board contact
18:09:13 - 2000-04-07

GOING TO THE DOGS

Greetings dollface ... c'mon in...

Sooooo...I've been busy for the last few minutes answering Questions on the Message Board down below. If you've ever wanted to ask me a question, I'm answering all questions there today. This beats having to ask y'all a question. If you come back later in the day or hell...whenever ... you'll find my answer to your question.

Why??

BECAUSE APPARENTLY I HAVE NOTHING ELSE TO DO!!!!

*NOT!!*

(Bobzilla takes several deep breaths and regains that handsome, yet tiresome composure of his)

So ... anyway...check out the message board ... i've already written shitloads there today. My damned fingers hurt.

WHINE WHINE WHIIIIIIIIINE

Oh...get this...the Mrs. and I have to go to a ball tonight.

A "Dog-U-Tante" Ball.

It's a fund raiser for the local Humane Society. And all the dogs in the Humane Shelter are gussied up and then people pay $300 to walk them across the stage.

They actually consider me a "celebrity" (go figure), so every year I walk one of the Shelter's dogs across the stage and act like an idiot and everyone has a laugh at the funny fat guy but secretly, I'm crying inside

"ACCEPT ME!! ACCEPT MY DOG!!!"

Heh...God...I'm in a good mood tonight.

Anyway...since the wife's been pregnant, she comes home every single night and passes out.

She has a baby the size of a cigarette butt, and she acts like she's carrying Godzilla.

So...I'm going to try to get out of this Dog-u-tante ball. Nobody from the shelter has called me to ask if I would walk a dog across the stage.

Susie's never gone though, and she wants to see all the dogs. It's really a lot of fun. They always have some country rock band that plays Eagles songs all night long. Hooo boy. That's a gas, lemme tell ya.

Anyway...gotta do this tonight. And gotta get ready now.

Leave me a question and I'll answer it later tonight. Earlier if I talk the wife into passing out on the couch.

Mwah baby.

0 comments so far
The last one/The next one


NEW!!!Come and write some BAD EROTICA with the cool kids!

My Diaryland Trading Card
Now go write a Suck Ass Poem�
Write me a note here.
Read my notes here.
Hey! Take the Uncle Bob Quiz!
What the hell! May as well take the wildly popular Uncle Bob Second Quiz too!
Thanks Diaryland
Designed by Lisa


CURRENT - ARCHIVES - MESSAGES - EMAIL


Have you read these?

The End Of Uncle Bob - 12:28 p.m. , 2009-02-19

Losing Focus While Trying To Write A Blog Entry Is Cool. - 1:47 p.m. , 2008-12-04

Buck Up Junior, You Could Be Digging Ditches - 11:36 p.m. , 2008-10-31

That Sinking Feeling - 6:09 a.m. , 2008-10-28

Return Of The Karate Kid And His Slow Kitty-Lovin' Accomplice - 5:44 a.m. , 2008-10-22

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

HEY YOU!
Click on the button below to order the book "Never Threaten To Eat Your Co-Workers: Best of Blogs" featuring Uncle Bob.
You WON'T be sorry.

DISCLAIMER


Read a random entry of mine.