current entry older entries message board contact
5:50 a.m. - 2003-08-21

SCRAMBLED THOUGHTS

You know � I think if I were still single and I met a girl and we went to bed and her idea of talking dirty to me was to keep referring to her genitals as her vagina as in "Pound my velvet-like vagina, you big ol' hunk o' man!" I'd probably have to break up with her.

That goes double for chicks that call it their "throbbing crimson stink hole".


So the producers of the show "Extreme Makeover" are coming to town on Saturday morning to find some people that they believe need some � well � for lack of a better term � extreme makeovers.

I'm thinking about going.

If for no other reason than to go and snicker at the other applicants and say, "GawdDAMN your teeth are crooked!"


I do believe that I have now received exactly two emails from everyone in the universe with the subject line "Your Application" or "That Movie" or "Your Details".

You can all stop sending them now.

And by the way, I already have a wicked screensaver of Anna Nicole Smith humping her poodle. I have no use for two wicked screensavers.


I'm thinking of buying a sports jersey and having the word "Cockmonkey" put on the back like it was my last name.

Strictly for kicks, mind you.


Did y'all know that those five guys on "Queer Eye For A Straight Guy" are all gay?

I mean, c'mon�what's next??

If Hollywood isn't careful, there'll be TONS of homosexuals in the entertainment industry!


I know this officially makes me a perv....but dammit all to hell ... those Olson twins are some hot hot McHotties!

0 comments so far
The last one/The next one


NEW!!!Come and write some BAD EROTICA with the cool kids!

My Diaryland Trading Card
Now go write a Suck Ass Poem�
Write me a note here.
Read my notes here.
Hey! Take the Uncle Bob Quiz!
What the hell! May as well take the wildly popular Uncle Bob Second Quiz too!
Thanks Diaryland
Designed by Lisa


CURRENT - ARCHIVES - MESSAGES - EMAIL


Have you read these?

The End Of Uncle Bob - 12:28 p.m. , 2009-02-19

Losing Focus While Trying To Write A Blog Entry Is Cool. - 1:47 p.m. , 2008-12-04

Buck Up Junior, You Could Be Digging Ditches - 11:36 p.m. , 2008-10-31

That Sinking Feeling - 6:09 a.m. , 2008-10-28

Return Of The Karate Kid And His Slow Kitty-Lovin' Accomplice - 5:44 a.m. , 2008-10-22

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

HEY YOU!
Click on the button below to order the book "Never Threaten To Eat Your Co-Workers: Best of Blogs" featuring Uncle Bob.
You WON'T be sorry.

DISCLAIMER


Read a random entry of mine.