current entry older entries message board contact
16:35:08 - 2000-03-05

TOP TEN THINGS I'D RATHER DO THAN HAVE SEX WITH POP SINGER BJORK

NUMBER TEN: Let Marilyn Manson and his roadies sodomize me with a stun gun while injecting me with Clorox Bleach.

NUMBER NINE: Attempt Auto-asphyxiation in the food court of the local mall.

NUMBER EIGHT: Accept $20 from a naked and unshaved Danny DeVito to have him cover me from head to toe with his homemade clam chowder while I'm strapped to a chair.

NUMBER SEVEN: Hump a cop's leg while waiting in line to get into Woodstock 2004.

NUMBER SIX: Go in to work tomorrow and call my boss a "big, stinking shithole bucket of fuck" to his face, then light his desk on fire and run out like a little schoolgirl with polio.

NUMBER FIVE: Become Richard Simmons' personal masseuse for the rest of his natural and spiritual life.

NUMBER FOUR: Eat at Taco Bell (*shudder*).

NUMBER THREE: Staple my eyelids open with a staple gun for kicks. (That'd be a pretty good Green Day lyric, if I do say so myself...)

NUMBER TWO: Divulge in print my torrid love affair with Zza Zza Gabor while I served as her pool boy when I was 15 and living in Guatamala on a scholarship to a military school. Oh Zza Zza ... how I miss the odor as the drooping flesh from your flabby thighs were wrapped sloppily around my head like the Sunday Funnies twisted around a five-year-old's impromptu Mother's Day gift ...

(Heheheh ... God, I suck at editing...)

AND THE NUMBER ONE THING I WOULD RATHER DO THEN TO HAVE SEX WITH POP SINGER BJORK ...

.... Jump naked into a dumpster full of broken glass soaked in rubbing alcohol and then had every bodily fluid of the entire population of Texas dumped upon me. But hey ... that's just me.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Hey! Come answer my QUESTION OF THE DAY .

If you want to read my OTHER diary when UNCLE BOB was 18 and pitiful , PLUS check out my senior yearbook photo (I'm not gay...but I woulda done me...) CLICK HERE .

Be one of the cool ... the hip ... the elite... REVIEW this hunk o' dung.

This Diaryland Ring of Wackos site is owned by

Multi-millionaire Rick Rockwell .


Previous 5 Sites Previous Next Next 5 Sites Randomizer List All Members

0 comments so far
The last one/The next one


NEW!!!Come and write some BAD EROTICA with the cool kids!

My Diaryland Trading Card
Now go write a Suck Ass Poem�
Write me a note here.
Read my notes here.
Hey! Take the Uncle Bob Quiz!
What the hell! May as well take the wildly popular Uncle Bob Second Quiz too!
Thanks Diaryland
Designed by Lisa


CURRENT - ARCHIVES - MESSAGES - EMAIL


Have you read these?

The End Of Uncle Bob - 12:28 p.m. , 2009-02-19

Losing Focus While Trying To Write A Blog Entry Is Cool. - 1:47 p.m. , 2008-12-04

Buck Up Junior, You Could Be Digging Ditches - 11:36 p.m. , 2008-10-31

That Sinking Feeling - 6:09 a.m. , 2008-10-28

Return Of The Karate Kid And His Slow Kitty-Lovin' Accomplice - 5:44 a.m. , 2008-10-22

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

HEY YOU!
Click on the button below to order the book "Never Threaten To Eat Your Co-Workers: Best of Blogs" featuring Uncle Bob.
You WON'T be sorry.

DISCLAIMER


Read a random entry of mine.