current entry older entries message board contact
5:51 a.m. - 2001-06-17

I'VE GOT HALF THE BRADY BUNCH SLEEPING ON MY FLOOR

Heya.

This is going to be a short entry because I'm currently surrounded by sleeping teenage girls.

Yeah guys ... who's the man now??

Actually, they're three nice YOUNG girls (13,14,15) and I have to wake them up here in a bit to get ready for church.

So..you know...wild teenage sex orgy this ain't.

It was kinda funny when we picked them up last night. The 15 year-old, bless her heart...I think she's retarded but I can't tell for sure.

She has a definite speech impediment. To the point where you can't understand a word she's saying, but the 13 year-old can, so she acts as her interpreter.

"What'd she say," I asked at one point.

The 13 year-old piped up.

"She wants to know if she can listen to your Nelly CD."

Okay. Yeah sure. Knock yourself out.

After I told the girl she could listen to it, I realized that there's a Parental Advisory sticker on Nelly's disc.

So what do I do? Do I go out there and tell this kid that I've changed my mind and she can't listen to the Nelly disc? Or do I let her listen to it and pray to God she doesn't go home and tell her parents that a nice man in Alabama let her listen to Nelly and when her parents get mad at her she pops a cap in their ass??

Dilemmas.

The 14 year-old was the worst. I mean...nice kid and all ... but apparently she wanted to go stay with her friends rather than spend the night at our house.

So she cried. It wasn't fair. All her friends were going to spend the night at another house and she was stuck with Mushmouth and her interpreter.

I felt for the girl, because I know I wouldn't have wanted to hang with nerds all night long either.

BUT...

Those tears turned to joy when she got to our house and saw I had a computer.

They had not stayed in a house with a computer for the last two weeks, so she got to check her email for the last two weeks which made her mucho appreciative and glad she didn't hang with her buds after all.

Uncle Bob.

Spreading joy and happiness on a daily basis, I am.

Shit.

They're up.

We may talk later.

Probably not...Father's day and all.

It's my first one as a father.

A REAL father and not a father to a dog.

I'm kinda excited.

But then again...It's probably just my morning pee woody.

Adios.

0 comments so far
The last one/The next one


NEW!!!Come and write some BAD EROTICA with the cool kids!

My Diaryland Trading Card
Now go write a Suck Ass Poem�
Write me a note here.
Read my notes here.
Hey! Take the Uncle Bob Quiz!
What the hell! May as well take the wildly popular Uncle Bob Second Quiz too!
Thanks Diaryland
Designed by Lisa


CURRENT - ARCHIVES - MESSAGES - EMAIL


Have you read these?

The End Of Uncle Bob - 12:28 p.m. , 2009-02-19

Losing Focus While Trying To Write A Blog Entry Is Cool. - 1:47 p.m. , 2008-12-04

Buck Up Junior, You Could Be Digging Ditches - 11:36 p.m. , 2008-10-31

That Sinking Feeling - 6:09 a.m. , 2008-10-28

Return Of The Karate Kid And His Slow Kitty-Lovin' Accomplice - 5:44 a.m. , 2008-10-22

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

HEY YOU!
Click on the button below to order the book "Never Threaten To Eat Your Co-Workers: Best of Blogs" featuring Uncle Bob.
You WON'T be sorry.

DISCLAIMER


Read a random entry of mine.