current entry older entries message board contact
01:31:34 - 2000-02-19

Uncle Bob is too goddamned drunk to deal with you underaged bastards right now. You know if yer old enough to peer into Uncle Bob's World. I shouldn't have to stand here and card every single one of yas.

THIS IS UNCLE BOB...SHITFACED

Okay...I'm stumbling over the keys and TRYING to make sure this entry is fairly coherant.

Lemme explain one thing...I DON'T DRINK SHOOTERS.

How many did I have tonight???

I remember three at least.

On top of a series of Heinekens, let's just say, I'm rather poop faced.

I went out with five other people tonite. Three women, two guys. Two other couples, a single gal and me.

Myself and the single girl kinda talked, hung out, slow-danced, while the other two couples made footsie wootsie.

God...the damned girl made me "spin" while we slow danced. I didn't mind "spinning" her. But I felt like a dick when she spun me.

Keep in mind...I'm a married man, but my wife is out of town. I'm not the cheatin' type...but I'm DRUNK.

Anyway....danced with this gal...(17 years younger than me....does that make me a perv??)and when Mattie Gee and I were ready to leave, she was in the bathroom. We said goodbye to everyone and left.

As Mattie was starting his car up, this gal came outside and demanded a goodbye hug from both of us.

She hugged Mattie Gee.

Then she went to hug me and said "Kiss me."

Well. I'm a married guy. My wife's out of town on a Christian retreat. I was three sheets to the wind.

What do YOU think I did???

Damned skippy, compadre. I plugged a big smacker on her lips, jumped into Mattie's car and we were off into the night. To me...drunken closed-mouth kisses are NOT cheating. Maybe I'm wrong here...but I be a kissin' fool. I swear to YOU ... if we ever meet, I'm layin' one on ya.

And now I sit here. Lonely, despondent and incredibly drunk.

Ya know...Diaryland needs some sort of IRC Channel where we can all go and chit chat.

'Cos I'm hornier than a deformed unicorn right now.

I'm going to bed. Sorry for the drunken outburst here. I'll be more coherant in the morning.

Promise.

Hope yyer hangover doesn't kill ya...A>

If ya wanna check out my other website, updated daily with a REAL diary PLUS my diary this day in 1980 click here

This Diaryland Ring of Wackos site is owned by

Rip Taylor.


Previous 5 Sites Previous Next Next 5 Sites Randomizer List All Members

Tell me everything's going to be alright.

target="_top">

0 comments so far
The last one/The next one


NEW!!!Come and write some BAD EROTICA with the cool kids!

My Diaryland Trading Card
Now go write a Suck Ass Poem�
Write me a note here.
Read my notes here.
Hey! Take the Uncle Bob Quiz!
What the hell! May as well take the wildly popular Uncle Bob Second Quiz too!
Thanks Diaryland
Designed by Lisa


CURRENT - ARCHIVES - MESSAGES - EMAIL


Have you read these?

The End Of Uncle Bob - 12:28 p.m. , 2009-02-19

Losing Focus While Trying To Write A Blog Entry Is Cool. - 1:47 p.m. , 2008-12-04

Buck Up Junior, You Could Be Digging Ditches - 11:36 p.m. , 2008-10-31

That Sinking Feeling - 6:09 a.m. , 2008-10-28

Return Of The Karate Kid And His Slow Kitty-Lovin' Accomplice - 5:44 a.m. , 2008-10-22

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

HEY YOU!
Click on the button below to order the book "Never Threaten To Eat Your Co-Workers: Best of Blogs" featuring Uncle Bob.
You WON'T be sorry.

DISCLAIMER


Read a random entry of mine.