current entry older entries message board contact
18:35:42 - 2000-06-24

SORRY I'M LATE...BUT HERE'S MY KID!!

OMG!!!

I completely fergot about youze guys today!!!

I'm SOOOOOO sowy....

Lemme explain....

I'M HAVING A DAMNED BABY PEOPLE!!!!!

Allow me to be a tad scatterbrained at times.

Pwease??

Just a widdle???

Sorry...enough baby talk...let's get to the meat here....

The always sweet/never sour Tigre Fatalis stepped up to the plate and agreed to post photos of THE WORLD'S HANDSOMEST FETUS for me.

Are you ready??

Is your mind blown yet??

Are you peeing your pants in sheer anticipation?!?!?

Alright then dammit...here he is...THE MOST GORGEOUS ALMOST HUMAN IN THE HISTORY OF ALL SPACE AND TIME.

Alright...granted...his eyes leave a little to be desired. Lemme run ya through this.

He's laying on his back, facing up. You can see his profile of the nose and lips and he's either bringing his thumb to his mouth, or coughing badly and not wanting to get spittle all over his womb.

Do ya see him?? Okay...how about another shot??

Better?!?

That's NOT his arm laying down his side...that long white thing is his spine. I'm hoping he gets more skin before he's born, or I'm SURE I'll faint if he comes out with his spine on the outside of his body.

The doctor reassured me that everything is perfect...except for my sanity.

Bah. Shove it, Doc.

Thanks once again to the tiggeriest of Tiggers for helping a brutha man out.

HEY!!!

GUESS WHAT?!?!?

GUESS WHY I DIDN'T UPDATE SOONER?!?!?

Wellllll.....

I got me a damned deejay gig tonight.

Whooohooooo!!

$150 cash for four hours work...no taxes...COUNT ME IN!!

The gig is at a club here in town that caters to old folks early on and then gets a younger crowd after 10 p.m.

Since I'm about as up to date on today's music as Willard Scott is, I've been downloading TONS of stuff off Napster and burning them onto CD since yesterday afternoon.

I've burned nine CDs worth of mixes and crap, so I should be okay.

I'm kinda excited. I haven't deejayed in two years, and I'm a bit rusty, but I should do fine.

God. I hope anyway.

Went looking at mini-vans this morning.

I've talked Susie into exploring the options of LEASING a vehicle rather than buying it.

Luckily, I had some shyster car salesmen helping me in my pitch.

She's convinced now that the way to go is leasing. Get a brand new vehicle for lesser payments than it would be to buy it. Then in three years, if ya don't like it, get another one.

Only in America.

...and surrounding countries with a lick of intelligence ...

Oooooo!! And I got my DVD of "Kentucky Fried Movie" today from Amazon!!

That totally rules because I just ordered it late Wednesday night and it's here already.

...And those dillholes down at the Mall tried to tell me it hasn't been released yet...

EAT MY ASS DILLHOLE!!!!

...Or is it "Dilhole"?

I can never get the spelling of that one right.

Soooo...wish me luck...I've gotta rock 'em hard tonight.

$150 buys an AWFUL lot of diapers.

I rule.

My kid rules.

Tigger rules.

I'll have a full report of tonight tomorrow.

This is Uncle Bob...over and out.

0 comments so far
The last one/The next one


NEW!!!Come and write some BAD EROTICA with the cool kids!

My Diaryland Trading Card
Now go write a Suck Ass Poem�
Write me a note here.
Read my notes here.
Hey! Take the Uncle Bob Quiz!
What the hell! May as well take the wildly popular Uncle Bob Second Quiz too!
Thanks Diaryland
Designed by Lisa


CURRENT - ARCHIVES - MESSAGES - EMAIL


Have you read these?

The End Of Uncle Bob - 12:28 p.m. , 2009-02-19

Losing Focus While Trying To Write A Blog Entry Is Cool. - 1:47 p.m. , 2008-12-04

Buck Up Junior, You Could Be Digging Ditches - 11:36 p.m. , 2008-10-31

That Sinking Feeling - 6:09 a.m. , 2008-10-28

Return Of The Karate Kid And His Slow Kitty-Lovin' Accomplice - 5:44 a.m. , 2008-10-22

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

HEY YOU!
Click on the button below to order the book "Never Threaten To Eat Your Co-Workers: Best of Blogs" featuring Uncle Bob.
You WON'T be sorry.

DISCLAIMER


Read a random entry of mine.