current entry older entries message board contact
08:27:14 - 2000-02-07

I have ten minutes to write...

I just wanna say one more time how much I love Diaryland.

I've been here less than a month, but feel like I've known so many of you for years, and yet...we've never met and probably haven't even communicated electronically.

I was walking this morning and thinking and walked smack into a Stop sign. That's not important. The important part was ... I thought ... "There's no way in Hell Diaryland could have a group meeting in real life like they do in the chat channels."

Simply because we all know TOO MUCH about each other. It'd probably be little more than a huge group counseling session with us older people telling the younger people everything was gonna turn out better than it is now. And then the adults would pile into a hotel room for a giant orgy and EVERYONE would know exactly what EVERYONE liked.

Because we've gone too far in our diaries.

But in a way that's good. Because now...nobody would try to blow me ... OOOOOHHHHHHHH!!!! ( a really bad Andrew "Dice" Clay impression).

I really never did get around to explaining why I don't like blow jobs in my entry entitled "Why I Hate Blow Jobs". Sorry...sometimes I start off with good intentions, get distracted, and am lucky to get anything uploaded onto this site.

The real reason...I was bit early on by an inexperienced, but willing-to-learn girlfriend. It wasn't deep enough to get stitches (thank GOD) but it tore the skin. The pain was tremendous and I decided right then and there ... no more teeth. I love women. Love 'em, love 'em, love 'em. But I don't need, desire, want or accept oral sex.

"Well gee, Uncle Bob ... what if I have all my teeth surgically extracted? Will you let me fly to Alabama and blow you then?"

Ummmmm....no. I cant imagine being gummed. Because no woman could resist chomping down on a pecker if she had no teeth and don't try to tell me you wouldn't.

Ugh.

Makes me squirm just thinking about it.

I have a friend, who shall remain nameless, who told me she liked to stick the tip of her tongue INSIDE the guy's tallywhacker while she's blowing him.

I made her SWEAR TO GOD to never bring up such a fact again.

I squirmed for three weeks after that. Right now, it's making me sweat thinking about it.

So that's my huge sexual hangup and why. I'm always gung-ho to give and have had my work complimented with many fake orgasms over the years. Some women would go so far as to turn the television off while I did my oral aerobics on their velvet underground. Tell me that won't go to a guy's head immediately, huh?

Alright...time's up. Y'all have a great day ... Diary...stay warm pal. Love ya.

This site makes me horny

This Diaryland Ring of Wackos site is owned by

Uncle Bob.


Previous 5 Sites Previous Next Next 5 SitesRandomizer List All Members

About Me

0 comments so far
The last one/The next one


NEW!!!Come and write some BAD EROTICA with the cool kids!

My Diaryland Trading Card
Now go write a Suck Ass Poem�
Write me a note here.
Read my notes here.
Hey! Take the Uncle Bob Quiz!
What the hell! May as well take the wildly popular Uncle Bob Second Quiz too!
Thanks Diaryland
Designed by Lisa


CURRENT - ARCHIVES - MESSAGES - EMAIL


Have you read these?

The End Of Uncle Bob - 12:28 p.m. , 2009-02-19

Losing Focus While Trying To Write A Blog Entry Is Cool. - 1:47 p.m. , 2008-12-04

Buck Up Junior, You Could Be Digging Ditches - 11:36 p.m. , 2008-10-31

That Sinking Feeling - 6:09 a.m. , 2008-10-28

Return Of The Karate Kid And His Slow Kitty-Lovin' Accomplice - 5:44 a.m. , 2008-10-22

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

HEY YOU!
Click on the button below to order the book "Never Threaten To Eat Your Co-Workers: Best of Blogs" featuring Uncle Bob.
You WON'T be sorry.

DISCLAIMER


Read a random entry of mine.