current entry older entries message board contact
09:03:01 - 2000-03-07

OHMIGOD!

Heh...go here .

I guess my plans for world domination via the internet are kaput.

My God...BEEF JERKY?!?!?

BWHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAA!!!!!!!

I'm easily amused...alright...time to get in the shower. And you...holy shit... you just gonna sit around all day and pick yer nose and watch soaps AGAIN???

Seriously. Move along. There's nothing left to see here.

Unless you haven't read the older entries. Then there's PLENTY OF HILARITY in store for your sweet cherubic ass.

... I shoulda went into P.R. work. I can pump anything up to make it sound good.

By the way ... tonight...a new entry that I've been working on ever since I started writing on Diaryland that will BLOW YOUR FREAKIN MIND!!!!

I hope to have it up by 10 pm central time. When you read it, you will understand all that is Uncle Bob and realize that what you are doing is merely bowing down to a whole new pawn in the world of organized shams.

I'll give you a hint. It concerns me, the Pope and Ted Turner.

That's all I can say.

Oh...and lots of lesbians.

Ahem.

Because...sex sells in Diaryland...

Alright...seriously ... I need to get in the shower.

And yes...that's all hype. I'm not meeting the pope or Ted Turner. And the only lesbians I get in my life are the mpegs all my perv friends send me.

But...there's an awwwwwwwwful good chance I will be hanging with the original punk grrrl ONE MORE TIME in a few months.

Her initials??

J.J.

Talk to ya tonite....

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Hey! Come answer my QUESTION OF THE DAY .

If you want to read my OTHER diary when UNCLE BOB was 18 and pitiful , PLUS check out my senior yearbook photo (I'm not gay...but I woulda done me...) CLICK HERE .

Be one of the cool ... the hip ... the elite... REVIEW this hunk o' dung.

0 comments so far
The last one/The next one


NEW!!!Come and write some BAD EROTICA with the cool kids!

My Diaryland Trading Card
Now go write a Suck Ass Poem�
Write me a note here.
Read my notes here.
Hey! Take the Uncle Bob Quiz!
What the hell! May as well take the wildly popular Uncle Bob Second Quiz too!
Thanks Diaryland
Designed by Lisa


CURRENT - ARCHIVES - MESSAGES - EMAIL


Have you read these?

The End Of Uncle Bob - 12:28 p.m. , 2009-02-19

Losing Focus While Trying To Write A Blog Entry Is Cool. - 1:47 p.m. , 2008-12-04

Buck Up Junior, You Could Be Digging Ditches - 11:36 p.m. , 2008-10-31

That Sinking Feeling - 6:09 a.m. , 2008-10-28

Return Of The Karate Kid And His Slow Kitty-Lovin' Accomplice - 5:44 a.m. , 2008-10-22

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

HEY YOU!
Click on the button below to order the book "Never Threaten To Eat Your Co-Workers: Best of Blogs" featuring Uncle Bob.
You WON'T be sorry.

DISCLAIMER


Read a random entry of mine.