current entry older entries message board contact
11:42 a.m. - 2001-07-24

SIX DISTURBING THOUGHTS

Katie Couric says �What up wit dat?� to every single person she interviews and it�s only a matter of time before she insults Nelson Mandela with the phrase.

If Cracker Barrel had a drive-thru, I�d be the size of a Pinto.

Parents are getting a little too giddy to blame pro wrestling every time a kid dies. I don�t know. I doubt seriously Stone Cold Steve Austin is popping out of closets in your double-wides and giving stunners to every kid in the room every time your back is turned.

The little boy whose arm got munched off by a shark? His parents are now trying to say that the shark learned how to bite little kids� arms off by watching wrestling.

Katherine Hepburn had a urinary tract infection. She�s 94 years old and has Parkinson�s Disease. You tell me ONE SINGLE DOCTOR on this earth that really wanted to inspect this woman�s trembling old coochie.

I finally officially copped to having three other

diaries because I was tired of doing them for the last 15 months. So now the secret's officially out.

And that, my friend...is disturbing.

0 comments so far
The last one/The next one


NEW!!!Come and write some BAD EROTICA with the cool kids!

My Diaryland Trading Card
Now go write a Suck Ass Poem�
Write me a note here.
Read my notes here.
Hey! Take the Uncle Bob Quiz!
What the hell! May as well take the wildly popular Uncle Bob Second Quiz too!
Thanks Diaryland
Designed by Lisa


CURRENT - ARCHIVES - MESSAGES - EMAIL


Have you read these?

The End Of Uncle Bob - 12:28 p.m. , 2009-02-19

Losing Focus While Trying To Write A Blog Entry Is Cool. - 1:47 p.m. , 2008-12-04

Buck Up Junior, You Could Be Digging Ditches - 11:36 p.m. , 2008-10-31

That Sinking Feeling - 6:09 a.m. , 2008-10-28

Return Of The Karate Kid And His Slow Kitty-Lovin' Accomplice - 5:44 a.m. , 2008-10-22

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

HEY YOU!
Click on the button below to order the book "Never Threaten To Eat Your Co-Workers: Best of Blogs" featuring Uncle Bob.
You WON'T be sorry.

DISCLAIMER


Read a random entry of mine.