current entry older entries message board contact
10:20:11 - 2000-12-29

THE ORIGINAL HOT ORGASMIC LOVE SLUT ... UNCLE BOB

I've been awake for 90 minutes and I'm just getting around to writing this. Which means I lost my "half-awake" edge that I normally have when scribbling out this malarkey.

So bear with me, kids. Uncle Bob doesn't drink coffee and the Coca Cola's beginning to rot his teeth so caffeine is not an option this morning.

Total lie. I'm drinking a Coke right now.

I'm sorry. I lied.

I've been bad.

Wanna spank me??

___________________________________

My GOD ... I just wanna get through this day today.

Today is deadline day at the newspaper. Then I don't have to go back until Wednesday. And unlike last weekend, this weekend is going to be stress free.

We're getting Andy dedicated to the church on Sunday. I was kinda hoping the kid could be dedicated to his parents, but Susie really wants him dedicated to the church.

She's a freak that way about certain things.

Other than that, I plan on catching a few football games and possibly having one last binge before the diet from hell.

Trust me ... when I diet ... I DIET, BAYBEEEEE...

Yep. I expect to weigh in the vicinity of 84 lbs. when I'm done with this diet.

SLENDER, BAYBEEEEE.

Ah...who am I kidding?? I'll probably weigh 500 lbs. by 2002 the rate I'm going.

___________________________________

I've just decided ... I can't get enough of that funky stuff. I'll keep you abreast of any further updates in the matter.

__________________________________

Andy and I started playing a new game last night called "BIG BOY!!" Basically, he kneels on my lap, with my hands under his armpits holding him upright. When he stretches his legs, he "stands up" and I say with a big smile "BIG BOYYYYY!!" That, in turn, makes him grin and fall back to his knees to do it again.

It's a highly complex game. There's really no telling who will win, because it's a sharp battle of cunning skullduggery throughout the duration of the game.

"Will he stand up??"

"Will he say "BIG BOYYYYY"??"

I mean...it's pretty intense, y'all.

________________________________________

So yesterday ... I go to pick Mattie Gee up for work since he just lives in the next subdivision over and he's busted his knee up to where he shouldn't be driving on paved roads.

As we're leaving his house, I panicked because I forgot to tell him that his dog needed food. So his dog hadn't eaten in about 24 hours or so, but his last meal was a big one, so it's not officially animal abuse. So we have to go to the store to get food, then come back and feed Brak, his dog.

In that time, Brak had somehow managed to get up on the kitchen counter and yank the coffee pot off the counter and send it shattering to the floor below.

So since Mattie Gee's on crutches, I hop out of the car to go feed Brak.

I open the door and smell coffee.

I go in the kitchen and there's coffee and broken glass everywhere.

So we cleaned up after him and I think I talked Mattie Gee into buying a kennel-like thing for him to stay in during the day so he quits tearing up every single thing they own.

Yep. That's your Mattie Gee story for today, kids.

________________________________________

I think/hope I left my wallet at work yesterday.

Because I sure can't find it anywhere in this house.

________________________________________

It's 5:45 a.m.

I need a nap.

________________________________________

The boss gave us our Christmas presents yesterday. The ones that he "ordered that hadn't come in yet".

I KNEW that they were going to either be tins full of nuts or pen and pencil sets.

Remember???

Well I was wrong.

Personal checks, baby.

The guy's not so bad after all.

________________________________________

Gadzooks ... there's nothing else of importance to report here.

I have no plans for New Years Eve. Maybe cook a nice dinner for the two of us and watch a movie or play with Andy.

Hell, I dunno.

Take care kids. Have a safe weekend. Don't drink and drive. It's just plain stupid.

________________________________________

QUESTION OF THE DAY

Do you have any New Year's Resolutions you'd like to share?

0 comments so far
The last one/The next one


NEW!!!Come and write some BAD EROTICA with the cool kids!

My Diaryland Trading Card
Now go write a Suck Ass Poem�
Write me a note here.
Read my notes here.
Hey! Take the Uncle Bob Quiz!
What the hell! May as well take the wildly popular Uncle Bob Second Quiz too!
Thanks Diaryland
Designed by Lisa


CURRENT - ARCHIVES - MESSAGES - EMAIL


Have you read these?

The End Of Uncle Bob - 12:28 p.m. , 2009-02-19

Losing Focus While Trying To Write A Blog Entry Is Cool. - 1:47 p.m. , 2008-12-04

Buck Up Junior, You Could Be Digging Ditches - 11:36 p.m. , 2008-10-31

That Sinking Feeling - 6:09 a.m. , 2008-10-28

Return Of The Karate Kid And His Slow Kitty-Lovin' Accomplice - 5:44 a.m. , 2008-10-22

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

HEY YOU!
Click on the button below to order the book "Never Threaten To Eat Your Co-Workers: Best of Blogs" featuring Uncle Bob.
You WON'T be sorry.

DISCLAIMER


Read a random entry of mine.