current entry older entries message board contact
21:23:18 - 2000-02-02

RANDOM THOUGHTS

(That's the extent of my HTML knowledge)

* I'm so glad I've never had a hemmerhoid.

* It's a good thing I never got addicted to chalk.

* I really don't miss my mother's milk as much as I originally thought I would.

* I wear a smokers patch. I don't smoke ... I just think I'm one of the few who looks cool sporting the patch.

* If there were some way we could teach stray dogs to make change for a dollar and unload boxes, we'd be able to open a shitload more Walmarts in this world.

* I always thought a good name for a band would be Hot Bunny Vomit. I could just never get a single band member to agree with me.

* I wish there were a way to relieve this painful itching and swelling in my ass.

* There are very few scents that can bring back memories for me quite like the smell of stale bong water.

* I once had an alter ego -- "Uncle Buddy The World's Most Dangerous Clown". I did birthday parties and taught kids how to play with matches and stuff like that. The parents loved it. Then again ... the parents were a buncha burnouts who enjoyed me much more than the kids.

* So now I wanna be known as "Uncle Bob...The World's Most Dangerous Uncle". So humor me. That's what you call me from here on out or I walk right now.

* I don't care what doctors say...if I ever get to the point where I can't control my bowels, than by God...sew my ass up.

* Whenever I meet people for the first time and they say, "Don't I know you?" I like to say "I used to play Dr. Conrad Bloom on 'General Hospital'." And then they ALWAYS freak out and want my autograph and shit. And I always sign it "Dear Whoever, You're The Most Giant Stupid Fuck Pig I've Ever Met. Love, Dr. Conrad Fuckin' Bloom"

* Smell my fingers and tell me...doesn't that smell like dog shit to you??

* My wife is laying in bed right now and won't quit coughing. Should I tighten the noose some more??

* When I was a kid and would break something of my moms and she would ask me "Who did this?" I always told her God did. Because, in my angelic little mind... how could she possibly get mad at God?? And if God lives within me, then it's always a distinct possibility that it could have been Him that kicked the television screen in.

* I wonder if deaf mutes can have Tourette's Syndrome? I would imagine "Eat my goddamned shit you piece of ass whore fuck dog fuck dog fuck dog" would take a lot out of a person if having to be conveyed in sign language.

* I've almost mastered my Barry White impression. When it makes the hairs on my balls stand on end, I'll know I've got it.

* I once had a job writing horoscopes. No lie. Ain't that some shit? This dipshit writing horoscopes. That's a whole 'nother column though.

* I've discovered one thing...sex sells in Diaryland.

* But if you can reel them in with the sex, you stand a decent chance at keeping them through an entire "Random Thoughts" column.

* Ain't that Fascifuckinating?

Your Pal,

Bawb

UNCLE BOB'S HOUSE OF FUN

This Diaryland Ring of Wackos site is owned by

Uncle Bob.


Previous 5 Sites Previous Next Next 5 SitesRandomizer List All Members

About Me

0 comments so far
The last one/The next one


NEW!!!Come and write some BAD EROTICA with the cool kids!

My Diaryland Trading Card
Now go write a Suck Ass Poem�
Write me a note here.
Read my notes here.
Hey! Take the Uncle Bob Quiz!
What the hell! May as well take the wildly popular Uncle Bob Second Quiz too!
Thanks Diaryland
Designed by Lisa


CURRENT - ARCHIVES - MESSAGES - EMAIL


Have you read these?

The End Of Uncle Bob - 12:28 p.m. , 2009-02-19

Losing Focus While Trying To Write A Blog Entry Is Cool. - 1:47 p.m. , 2008-12-04

Buck Up Junior, You Could Be Digging Ditches - 11:36 p.m. , 2008-10-31

That Sinking Feeling - 6:09 a.m. , 2008-10-28

Return Of The Karate Kid And His Slow Kitty-Lovin' Accomplice - 5:44 a.m. , 2008-10-22

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

HEY YOU!
Click on the button below to order the book "Never Threaten To Eat Your Co-Workers: Best of Blogs" featuring Uncle Bob.
You WON'T be sorry.

DISCLAIMER


Read a random entry of mine.